Teaching Staff Area of responsibility Class
Mrs E. Chantler 

EYFS, KS1, Curriculum and Music

Mrs J. Smith  Phonics and Geography  Y1
Mrs S. Dyson R.E and P.E Y1
Mrs H. Allan SENCO Y2
Miss N. Addison  Art Y3
Miss A. Frost  History and P.E  Y4
Miss J. Clarke  Computing and DT Y5
Miss A. Stewart  English and French  Y6
Miss R. Oliver KS2, Maths, Science, PSHE, SMSC (Including British Values), Children’s University, E-Safety, NQT.        Y6 
Mrs E. Taylor Designated Safeguarding Lead, Assessment, Teaching and Learning, Worship, SPOCC and Christian Distinctiveness.  

Classroom Assistants                   
Miss R. Pugh
Mrs T. Williams                                         
Mrs. J. Moreton
Miss R. Crook                                
Mrs. S. Layton                   
Mr P. Walters                     
Mrs. J. Humpage                
Mr N. Buttery                                      
Miss S. Owen                     
Miss A. Whitticase                  
Mrs J Cordon                     
Mrs K. Russell       
Mrs C. Gear                        
Mrs V. Thornett 

Business Manager
Mrs L. Prosser - Health & Safety Competent Person   

Parent Support Advisor
Mrs M. Davies

Senior Admin Assistant   
Mrs J. Powell

Mr K. Moreton 

Catering Assistant
Mrs K. Dilger

Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Sedgwick (Principal)
Mrs Hunt
Mr Buttery
Mr Walters
Mrs E. Malpass
Mrs Hatfield (Senior)
Mrs Cordon
Mrs Mayo
Mrs Harper (Senior)
Mrs Davies
Mrs Gear
Mrs Sheedy
Mrs Hamilton

Breakfast Club
Mrs A. Woolaston - leader
Mrs W. Onions - assistant

School Cleaners 
Mrs A. Vaughan
Mrs H. Edwards.