School Term Dates 2018-2019

 Spring Term 2019
 

Term starts:

Half Term:

Term ends:

Easter Holiday:

 

Total number of days:

 

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 18 Feb 2019 to Friday 22 Feb 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019

 

65

 
     
Summer Term 2019   

Term starts:

Half Term:

Term ends:

Summer holiday begins:

 

Total number of days:

 

Total number of days

for the year:

 

Monday 29 April 2019

Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2018

 

55

 

195

 
     
Autumn Term 2019    

Term starts:
Half Term:
Term ends:
Christmas holiday:

 

Total number of days:    

 

Monday 2 September 2019
Mon 28 October 2019 to Fri 1 November 2019
Friday 20 December 2019
Mon 23 December 2019 to Fri 3 January 2019

 

75 days

     
Spring Term 2020    

Term starts:

Half Term:       
   

Term ends:

Easter holiday: 

 

Total number of days: 

 

Monday 6 January 2020

Mon 17 February 2020 to Fri 21 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

 

60 days

     
Summer Term 2020    

Term starts:
Half Term:
Term ends:
Summer holiday begins:

 

Total number of days: 

 

Total number of days for the year:    

 

Monday 20 April 2020

Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020                     

 

60 days

 

195 days

     
 Bank holidays 2018/19  

Good Friday 2018:

Easter Monday 2018:

May Day 2018:

Spring Bank Holiday 2018:

Aug Bank Holiday 2018:

 

Friday 19 April 2019

Monday 22 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

     
 Bank holidays 2019/20  

August bank holiday:

Christmas Day:

Boxing Day:

New Year’s Day:

Good Friday:

Easter Monday:

May Day:

Spring Bank Holiday:

August Bank Holiday:

 

Monday 26 August 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020         

Friday 10 April 2020

Monday 13 April 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

Monday 31 August 2020


Little Bloxwich C of E VC Primary School | Grenfell Road | Walsall | WS3 3DL
Tel: (01922) 684301 | Email: postbox@lit-bloxwich.walsall.sch.uk
Head Teacher: Ellen Taylor